MP’s & MEP’s Contacts

Contact your MP and MEP an issues that affect you.



Leeds MP’s:
Leeds Central – Hilary Benn MP (Labour)
Leeds East – George Mudie MP (Labour)
Leeds West – Rachel Reeves MP (Labour)
Elmet and Rothwell: Alec Shelbrooke MP (Conservative)
Leeds North East – Fabian Hamilton MP (Labour)
Leeds North West – Greg Mulholland MP (Liberal Democrats)
Morley and Outwood: Ed Balls MP (Labour)
Pudsey – Stuart Andrew MP (Conservative)
Bradford MP’s:
Bradford East – David Ward MP (Lib Dem)
Bradford South – Gerry Sutcliffe MP (Labour)
Bradford West – George Galloway MP (Respect)
Keighley – Kris Hopkins MP (Conservative)
Shipley – Philip Davies MP (Conservative)
Kirklees MP’s:
Dewsbury – Simon Reevell MP (Conservative)
Batley and Spen – Mike Wood MP (Labour)
Huddersfield – Barry Sheerman MP (Labour)
Colne Valley – Jason McCartney MP (Conservative)
Wakefield MP’s:
Wakefield – Mary Helen Creagh MP (Labour)
Hemsworth – Jon Trickett MP (Labour)
Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford – Yvette Cooper MP (Labour)
Calderdale MP’s:
Calder Valley – Craig Whittaker MP (Labour)
Halifax – Linda Riordan MP (Labour Co-operative)
Yorkshire and Humber region MEP’s:
Andrew Brons – BNP
Linda McAvan – Labour
Timothy Kirkhope – Conservative
Edward McMillan-Scott – Conservative
Diana Wallis – Liberal Democrats
Godfrey Bloom – UK Independence Party
Useful Links:
The Public Whip Every week, a dozen or so times, your MP votes on changes to British law. This is their definitive exercise of power on your behalf. The Public Whip lets you see all their votes so you can hold them to account
# is a non-partisan website run by a charity which aims to make it easy for people to keep tabs on their elected and unelected representatives in Parliament and other assemblies.

About the Author

Leeds Palestine Solidarity Campaign